COLLUSIONS
in the educational relationship

So adorable that you almost want
want to prevent its transformation into a butterfly

Inhalt

First of all, in this seminar we examine the concept of collusion, which many do not know but have certainly already experienced in their relationships. We reflect what we have theoretically worked on based on our experience and make it tangible for us through role-playing games.

Then we transfer the phenomenon to work with children and adolescents and thus approach the pedagogical eros. On the basis of this preliminary work we learn, which handling of the beautiful feelings of love and affection for the child contributes to the development of all.

Key questions

What is the secret of attraction between two people?

Why is there a crisis in most intimate relationships after 2 or 3 years?

What is the pedagogical eros?

What is the right relationship between closeness and distance that every educator in education hears so much?

Assuming the princess doesn’t kiss the frog prince because she thinks he’s so cute and doesn’t want him to turn into a prince, can we speak of a collusion? And what would be the parallel to educator behavior?

Key questions

What is the secret of attraction between two people?

Why is there a crisis in most intimate relationships after 2 or 3 years?

What is the pedagogical eros?

What is the right relationship between closeness and distance that every educator in education hears so much?

Assuming the princess doesn’t kiss the frog prince because she thinks he’s so cute and doesn’t want him to turn into a prince, can we speak of a collusion? And what would be the parallel to educator behavior?

KOLLUSIONEN 
in der pädagogischen Beziehung

So süß, dass man fast
ihre Verwandlung zum Schmetterling verhindern möchte.

Inhalt

Zunächst beleuchten wir in diesem Seminar das Konzept der Kollusion, das viele nicht kennen, jedoch sicher schon in ihren Beziehungen erfahren haben.  Wir reflektieren, was wir theoretisch erarbeitet haben auf unsere Erfahrungen und machen es für uns durch Rollenspiele greifbar.

Dann übertragen wir das Phänomen auf die Arbeit mit Kindern und Jugendlichen und nähern uns so dem pädagogischen Eros an. Auf Basis dieser Vorarbeit lernen wir, welcher Umgang mit den schönen Gefühlen von Liebe und Zuneigung zum Kind zur Entwicklung aller beiträgt.

Leitfragen

Was ist das Geheimnis der Anziehung zwischen zwei Menschen?

Warum kommt es in den meisten Intimbeziehungen nach 2 oder 3 Jahren zu einer Krise?

Was ist das pädagogische Eros?

Was ist denn nun das richtige Verhältnis von Nähe und Distanz, von dem jede Erzieherin/jeder Erzieher in der Ausbildung so viel hört?

Angenommen, die Prinzessin küsst den Froschkönig nicht, weil sie ihn so süß findet und nicht will, dass er sich in einen Prinzen verwandelt: können wir dann von einer Kollusion sprechen? Und was wäre die Parallele zum Erzieher-Verhalten?

Leitfragen

Was ist das Geheimnis der Anziehung zwischen zwei Menschen?

Warum kommt es in den meisten Intimbeziehungen nach 2 oder 3 Jahren zu einer Krise?

Was ist das pädagogische Eros?

Was ist denn nun das richtige Verhältnis von Nähe und Distanz, von dem jede Erzieherin/jeder Erzieher in der Ausbildung so viel hört?

Angenommen, die Prinzessin küsst den Froschkönig nicht, weil sie ihn so süß findet und nicht will, dass er sich in einen Prinzen verwandelt: können wir dann von einer Kollusion sprechen? Und was wäre die Parallele zum Erzieher-Verhalten?

X